Work #18DayToChristmas

Hi everyone 🙂

I wanted to blog last night (5/12) but only to realise that it would be after 12am (6/12) by the time I got home from work pfft.

Yesterday was nothing special. Just another normal day with classes, test and work.

 

20171205_171416.jpg

A picture I took on my way to work. And yes, I do have to walk to work even during the cold dark winter. At the bright side, ironically, I get to enjoy the dark side of the sky. It’s pretty interesting. Look at the overcast, it is slowly obscuring the other side of the sky. Sometimes life could be easily described in a simple picture like above, no matter how hard you have tried, how optimistic you may be, the unfavorable will always find a way to devour your already-wrecked life.

 

Excuse me for being really down today because I am.

 

 

Love,

Moon.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment